Informative webinars Pro Manager Mastercourse Medicinal Cannabis

Medicinal cannabis is hot and currently being legalised in more and more countries. And for good reasons. Jungle Talks therefore matches Dutch horticultural knowledge with the global demand from the international medicinal cannabis industry and is now preparing the 2nd edition of its successful Pro Manager Mastercourse Medicinal Cannabis.

From 8-18 June 2020, 15 selected participants will embark on a great horticultural journey. The top of Dutch horticulture will meet with leading, international members from the medicinal cannabis industry. Relevant topics such as greenhouse climate, yield improvement and production efficiency will be discussed and participants also visit the international, horticultural trade fair GreenTech.  

If you would like to know more about this Pro Manager Mastercourse Medicinal Cannabis, please log in to one of our informative webinars on February 13. In these sessions we will share more detailed information on the program, selection procedure and practical details of this course.

The first session is aimed at an audience in the Americas, Europe and Africa and will take place at 12:30 CST (USA and Canada) / 19:30 CET (European time). You can log in here.  
The second session targets medicinal cannabis growers from the Americas as well as Asia and Australia and will take place at 7:30 PM CST (USA and Canada) / 12:30 AEDT (Sydney / Melbourne time). Please use this link to pre-register.

Check out the flyer, for more information.

For more information:
Jungle Talks
+506 22730981
+506 88418125
ed@jungletalks.com  
jungletalks.com    


Publication date:



Receive the daily newsletter in your email for free | Click here


Other news in this sector:


© MMJDaily.com 2020

Sign up for our daily Newsletter and stay up to date with all the latest news!

Subscribe I am already a subscriber